Print this Page

Other Committees/Representatives

CONSTITUTION & BYLAWS COMMITTEE John Cuffaro jcuffaro@dawsoncollege.qc.ca ext.1789
Yvonne Dudley ydudley@dawsoncollege.qc.ca ext.1185
Jessie Evans jevans@dawsoncollege.qc.ca ext.3231
FINANCE COMMITTEE Gabrielle Bernardin gbernardin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca ext.3205
Anne Piggott apiggott@dawsoncollege.qc.ca ext.1414
Marion Preston-Sexton mpsexton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca ext.1176
RAM DELEGATE (Reseau d’action mobilisation) Karina D’Ermo kdermo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca ext.1405
RETURNING OFFICER vacant
WEBMASTER Jonathan Perlman jperlman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca ext.1426

 

Permanent link to this article: https://www.dssu.qc.ca/representatives-committees/dssu-administrative-support-agent/