Print this Page

Other Committees/Representatives

FINANCE COMMITTEE Gabrielle Bernardin gbernardin@dawsoncollege.qc.ca ext.5500
Anne Piggott apiggott@dawsoncollege.qc.ca ext.1416
Marion Preston-Sexton mpsexton@dawsoncollege.qc.ca ext.1176
RAM DELEGATE (Reseau d’action mobilisation) Karina D’Ermo kdermo@dawsoncollege.qc.ca ext.1405
RETURNING OFFICER Allison Freund afreund@dawsoncollege.qc.ca ext.1195
WEBMASTER Jonathan Perlman jperlman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca ext.1426

 

Permanent link to this article: https://www.dssu.qc.ca/representatives-committees/dssu-administrative-support-agent/